Free is good. Here is where you find FREE eBooks for (and about) (or by) Young Adults.

Monday, April 23, 2012

Anathema, book 1 of Cloud Prophet Trilogy

Anathema, by Megg Jensen, free

Reychel is a slave girl surrounded by magic, lies, and manipulation. Her best friend disappears in the middle of the night leaving Reychel to face her fifteenth birthday, the day her master burns his brand into the back of her bald head, alone. Sheltered from the outside world and without any hope for escape, can Reychel learn to believe in herself? 
The Cloud Prophet Trilogy continues in Oubliette (Book 2), and Severed (Book 3) 

No comments:

Post a Comment